Skip to main content
Men's Lacrosse

RMLC-I Discloses All-Conference Awards

DENVER – Brigham Young placed six players on the Rocky Mountain Lacrosse Conference (RMLC) Division first team, pacing all of the programs in the four-team conference.

Colorado, the 2019 RMLC champion, placed five players on the first team while runner-up Utah Valley placed two and Colorado State had one.

BYU freshman midfielder Jack Carpenter was tabbed as the RMLC Rookie of the Year while Utah Valley head man Brian Barnhill was the Coach of the Year.

2019 RMLC Division I All-Conference Teams

First TeamA – Tyler Bogart, ColoradoA – Chris Severson, Brigham YoungA – Spencer Tunick, Utah ValleyM – Deryk Delahanty, Colorado StateM – Ryan Russell, ColoradoM – Preston Burbidge, Utah ValleySSDM – Connor Williams, Brigham YoungSSDM – Ben Palitz, ColoradoFOS – Tyler Clancy, Brigham YoungLSM – Ben Ekedahl, ColoradoD – Blake Sandman, ColoradoD – Arty Walters, Brigham YoungD – Tyler Mumford, Brigham YoungG – Dalon Hampshire, Brigham Young

Second TeamA – Josh Kelly, Colorado StateA – Dom Santor, Colorado StateA – Justin Haws, Utah ValleyM – Jack Carpenter, Brigham YoungM – Grant Breeden, Colorado StateM – Ross MacDonald, ColoradoSSDM – Grant Powley, Brigham YoungSSDM – Brayden Shouse, Utah ValleyFOS – Broderick Vitalie, ColoradoLSM – Porter Shepherd, Utah ValleyD – Jack Maloney, Colorado SttaeD – Tyler Reynolds, ColoradoD – Jake Nelson, Utah ValleyG – Kade Arbon, Utah Valley

Honorable MentionA – Curtis Zappala, ColoradoA – Christian Snodgrass, ColoradoA – Jake Kirschner, Brigham YoungA – Alek Kirschner, Brigham YoungM – Chad Renslow, Utah ValleyM – Nick Chastain, Colorado StateM – Gavin Crist, Brigham YoungSSDM – Spencer Sorensen, Utah ValleySSDM – Derek Adelman, Colorado StateFOS – Casey James, Utah ValleyLSM - Kyle Reaveley, Brigham YoungD – Jake Niss, Colorado StateD – Keaton Stephens, Utah ValleyeD – Nick Cottrell, ColoradoD – Jared Kotter, Brigham YoungD – Remington Peterson, Utah ValleyD – Trey Sayers, Utah ValleyD – Zac Storm, ColoradoG – Joe Whitmore, Colorado State

Rookie of the Year: Jack Carpenter, Brigham YoungCoach of the Year: Brian Barnhill, Utah Valley